2015-11-12 20.21.24.jpg
Start 10/23/18: 6-class/*6*-week childbirth ed series, Tues Oct 23, 30, Nov 6, 13, 20, 27 (7-9:30)
385.00
sold out
7 couples.jpg
Start 11/03/18: 3-class/2-weekend childbirth ed intensive in Astoria, Sat Nov 3 (10-2), Sun Nov 4 (12-4), Sat Nov 10 (10-2)
395.00
sold out
2016-03-20 15.18.44.jpg
Start 11/11/18: 3-class/2-weekend childbirth ed intensive in Astoria, Sun Nov 11 (12-4), Sat Nov 17 (10-2), Sun Nov 18 (12-4)
395.00
sold out
2015-11-22 birth class.jpg
Start 11/28/18: 6-class/3-week childbirth ed series in Astoria, Nov 28, 29, Dec 5, 6, 12 & 13 (7-9:30)
385.00
6 couples 2.jpg
Start 12/01/18: 3-class/2-weekend childbirth ed intensive in Astoria, Sat Dec 1 (10-2), Sun Dec 2 (12-4), Sat Dec 8 (10-2)
395.00
sold out
2015-11-12 20.21.24.jpg
Start 12/9/18: 3-class/2-weekend childbirth ed intensive in Astoria, Sun Dec 9 (12-4), Sat Dec 15 (10-2), Sun Dec 16 (12-4)
395.00
sold out
20140607 class pic.jpg
Start 01/09/19: 6-class/3-week childbirth ed series in Astoria, Wed/Thurs - Jan 9, 10, 16, 17, 23, & 24 (7-9:30)
420.00
7 couples.jpg
Start 01/12/19: 3-class/2-weekend childbirth ed intensive in Astoria, Sat Jan 12 (10-2), Sun Jan 13 (12-4), Sat Jan 19 (10-2)
425.00
2015-11-22 birth class.jpg
Start 01/26/19: 3-class/2-weekend childbirth ed series in Astoria, Sat Jan 26 (10-2), Sun Jan 27 (12-4), Sat Feb 2 (10-2)
425.00
2015-11-12 20.21.24.jpg
Start 01/29/19: 6-class/3-week childbirth ed series in Astoria, Tues/Wed - Jan 29, 30, Feb 5, 6, 12, & 13 (7-9:30pm)
420.00
6 couples 2.jpg
Start 02/09/18: 3-class/2-weekend childbirth ed intensive in Astoria, Sat Feb 9 (10-2), Sun Feb 10 (12-4), Sat Feb 16 (10-2)
425.00
Screenshot 2018-08-20 15.29.55.png
Natural Breastfeeding...for an Easier Start (Supplemental to Lisa's breastfeeding class)
35.00
BMNYC Circle Logo_1_17_17_large.png
"Best Birth Package" add-on
85.00
1 couple w newborn.jpg
"Best Birth" private consultations (min. 1 hr)
95.00
BMNYC Circle Logo_1_17_17_large.png
Private standard 3- to 3.5-hr childbirth education session
375.00
BMNYC Circle Logo_1_17_17_large.png
Private standard 3-hr breastfeeding & newborn care session
325.00
BMNYC Circle Logo_1_17_17_large.png
Private 2-session package (Birth + Breastfeeding & Newborn Care)
675.00
BMNYC Circle Logo_1_17_17_large.png
Private 2- to 2.5-hr refresher session
275.00
BMNYC Circle Logo_1_17_17_large.png
Private 2- to 2.5-hr newborn care-only session
275.00