o.jpg
Start 06/13/18: 6-class/3-wk series in Astoria, Wed/Thurs - Jun 13, 14, 20, 21, 27 & 28 - 7-9:30pm
385.00
sold out
o.jpg
Start 07/10/18: 6-class/3-wk series in Astoria, Tues/Wed - July 10, 11, 17, 18, 24 & 25, 7-9:30pm
385.00
2016-03-20 15.18.44.jpg
Start 07/14/18: 3-class/2-weekend intensive in Astoria, Sat July 14 (10-2), Sun July 15 (12-4), Sat July 21 (10-2)
395.00
sold out
2016-02-21 16.55.50.jpg
Start 07/22/18: 3-class/2-weekend intensive in Astoria, Sun July 22 (12-4), Sat July 28 (10-2), Sun July 29 (12-4)
395.00
sold out
2015-11-12 20.21.24.jpg
Start 07/31/18: 6-class/3-week series in Astoria, Tues/Wed - July 31, Aug 1, 7, 8, 14, & 15, 7-9:30pm
385.00
sold out
6 couples 2.jpg
Start 08/04/18: 3-class/2-weekend intensive in Astoria, Sat Aug 4 (10-2), Sun Aug 5 (12-4), Sat Aug 11 (10-2)
395.00
7 couples.jpg
Start 08/12/18: ​​​​​​​3-class/2-weekend intensive in Astoria, Sun Aug 12 (12-4), Sat Aug 18 (10-2), Sun Apr 19 (12-4)
395.00
2015-11-22 birth class.jpg
Start 09/06/18: 6-class/3-week series in Astoria, Thurs/Fri - Sept 6, 7, 13, 14, 20 & 21 (7-9:30pm)
385.00
2016-03-20 15.18.44.jpg
Start 09/08/18: 3-class/2-weekend intensive in Astoria, Sat Sept 8 (10-2), Sun Sept 9 (12-4), Sat Sept 15 (10-2)
395.00
2016-02-21 16.55.50.jpg
Start 09/16/18: 3-class/2-weekend intensive in Astoria, Sun Sept 16 (12-4), Sat Sept 22 (10-2), Sun Sept 23 (12-4)
395.00
20140607 class pic.jpg
Start 10/03/18: 6-class/3-wk series in Astoria, Wed/Thurs - Oct 3, 4, 10, 11, 17 & 18 (7-9:30)
385.00
6 couples 2.jpg
Start 10/7/18: 3-class/2-weekend intensive in Astoria, Sun Oct 7 (12-4), Sat Oct 13 (10-2), Sun Oct 14 (12-4)
395.00
2015-11-12 20.21.24.jpg
Start 10/23/18: 6-class/*6*-week series, Tues Oct 23, 30, Nov 6, 13, 20, 27 (7-9:30)
385.00
7 couples.jpg
Start 11/03/17: 3-class/2-weekend intensive in Astoria, Sat Nov 3 (10-2), Sun Nov 4 (12-4), Sat Nov 10 (10-2)
395.00
2016-03-20 15.18.44.jpg
Start 11/11/18: 3-class/2-weekend intensive in Astoria, Sun Nov 11 (12-4), Sat Nov 17 (10-2), Sun Nov 18 (12-4)
395.00
2015-11-22 birth class.jpg
Start 11/28/18: 6-class/3-week series in Astoria, Nov 28, 29, Dec 5, 6, 12 & 13 (7-9:30)
385.00
6 couples 2.jpg
Start 12/01/18: 3-class/3-weekend intensive in Astoria, Sat Dec 1 (10-2), Sun Dec 2 (12-4), Sat Dec 8 (10-2)
395.00
2015-11-12 20.21.24.jpg
Start 12/9/18: 3-class/2-weekend intensive in Astoria, Sun Dec 9 (12-4), Sat Dec 15 (10-2), Sun Dec 16 (12-4)
395.00
BMNYC Circle Logo_1_17_17_large.png
"Best Birth Package" add-on
75.00
1 couple w newborn.jpg
"Best Birth" private consultations (min. 1 hr)
90.00
BMNYC Circle Logo_1_17_17_large.png
Private standard 3- to 3.5-hr childbirth education session
350.00
BMNYC Circle Logo_1_17_17_large.png
Private standard 3-hr breastfeeding & newborn care session
300.00
BMNYC Circle Logo_1_17_17_large.png
Private 2-session package (Birth + Breastfeeding & Newborn Care)
625.00
BMNYC Circle Logo_1_17_17_large.png
Private 2- to 2.5-hr refresher session
250.00
BMNYC Circle Logo_1_17_17_large.png
Private 2- to 2.5-hr newborn care-only session
250.00